Night mode


Letterkenny follows Wayne, a good-ol’ country boy in Letterkenny, Ontario trying to protect his homegrown way of life on the farm, against a world that is constantly evolving around him. The residents of Letterkenny belong to one of three groups: Hicks, Skids, and Hockey Players. The three groups are constantly feuding with each other over seemingly trivial matters; often ending with someone getting their ass kicked.
Season 9 - Letterkenny
"Tanis starts her own energy drink."
"A breastaurant opens in Letterkenny."
"Sleepover activities only; movies, board games and girl talk."
"The hockey players learn about Judaism."
"Katy takes her scorched earth strategy to Letterkenny. Gail gets some action of her own."
"Kids with problems are given important life lessons… and hot dogs."
"Post fight with Dierks, the hicks/skids and hockey players attend an American Buck and Doe."
Season 8 - Letterkenny
Season 6 - Letterkenny
Season 5 - Letterkenny
Season 4 - Letterkenny
Season 3 - Letterkenny
Season 2 - Letterkenny
Season 1 - Letterkenny